STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Town Councillors for

Evesham Town Council - Little Hampton Ward (two Councillors to be elected)

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated
ARENS Mike	32 St Philips Drive, Evesham, WR11 2RJ	Local Conservatives	Dyke Wendy D + Dyke Andrew L ++	
CAMPBELL Mary Elizabeth	19 Horsebridge Avenue, Badsey, WR11 7XD	Labour Party	Richards Robyn L + Danby Toni L R ++	
DAVIS David	(address in Wychavon)	Local Conservatives	Dyke Wendy D + Dyke Andrew L ++	
HARGREAVES Josh	26 Swinbourne Meadow, Evesham, WR11 2AX	Evesham Independents	Darke James A + Darke Maxine J ++	
RICHES Sonja	2 Watsons Lane, Evesham, WR11 1GB	Evesham Independents	Swain James R + Pigott Kevin R ++	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 2 May 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Monday 8 April 2024