

EVESHAM TOWN COUNCIL

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE



Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the **PERSONNEL COMMITTEE** will be held at **7.30pm** (or as soon after the Extraordinary Meeting) on **MONDAY 2 OCTOBER 2023**

In accordance with Public Bodies Admission to Meetings Act - Local Government Access to Information) Act (1985) Schedule 12A, parts 1.1 and 4.14, public and press will be excluded from sensitive parts of this meeting.

Jo Adams Town Clerk

Tel: 01386 565700

Evesham Town Council Unit 6 (Ground Floor) Abbey Lane Court Abbey Lane Worcestershire WR11 4BY

The following Members are members of this Committee:

Cllr A Booth (Mayor) (ex officio), Cllr S Schaathun (Deputy Mayor) (ex officio), Cllr R Raphael, Cllr N Deacon (Vice-Chairman), Cllr S Amor, Cllr C Smith, Cllr M Goodge (Chairman)