DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Evesham Town Council - South on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Vic Allison, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
AMOR Susan Jane	The Conservative Party Candidate	364 Elected
BENNETT Paul Spencer	The Conservative Party Candidate	327
CAMPBELL-MUIR John Raymond	Independent	357 Elected
DEACON Nigel Patrick	Independent	407 Elected
HOTCHKINS Kyle	Evesham Independents	336
SMITH Christine Jayne commonly known as SMITH Chrissy	Independent	398 Elected
TUCKER Julie Dawn	Green Party	657 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	6
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	6

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 3869 Ballot Papers Issued: 1022 Turnout: 26.42%

And I do hereby declare that, Susan Jane Amor, John Raymond Campbell-Muir, Nigel Patrick Deacon, Christine Jayne Smith, Julie Dawn Tucker are duly elected.