DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Evesham Town Council - Little Hampton on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Vic Allison, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CLATWORTHY John Francis	The Conservative Party Candidate	421 Elected
DYKE Andrew Leo	The Conservative Party Candidate	464 Elected
GREGORY Brian Roy	Labour Party	322
KELLEHER Heather Pearl	Labour Party	331 Elected
RAPHAEL Robert Wellesley	The Conservative Party Candidate	424 Elected
SCHAATHUN Sarah Helen	Independent	423 Elected
* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against th		420 Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	6
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	9

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 3759

Ballot Papers Issued: 912

Turnout: 24.26%

And I do hereby declare that, John Francis Clatworthy, Andrew Leo Dyke, Heather Pearl Kelleher, Robert Wellesley Raphael, Sarah Helen Schaathun are duly elected.