DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Evesham Town Council - Avon on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Vic Allison, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
HAINES Timothy Clive commonly known as HAINES Tim	Evesham Independents	187 Elected
NISHIGAKI Emma Suzanne	Evesham Independents	163 Elected
ROWNE-SPEED Phillip Kurt	Independent	109
TAYLOR Nicholas Robert	The Conservative Party Candidate	90
WELLS Sarah Dawn	The Conservative Party Candidate	95

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	3
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	4

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 1827

Ballot Papers Issued: 365

Turnout: 19.98%

And I do hereby declare that, Timothy Clive Haines, Emma Suzanne Nishigaki are duly elected.