STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Evesham Town Council – Twyford ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Wychavon)	Description (if any) The Conservative Party Candidate	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BOYD Patrick Russell			Griffiths Peter T +	Griffiths Marion W M ++	
CAINE Joe	10 Rudge Road, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 4JR	Evesham Independents	Jarvis James P +	Jarvis Mark J ++	
GRIFFITHS Marion Winifred Mary	17 Lanesfield Park, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4NU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Griffiths Peter T +	Campbell Brian W ++	
JARVIS Jim	33 Lanesfield Pk, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 4NU	Evesham Independents	Campbell Susan E +	Honeybourne Jocelyn ++	
TASKER David Martin	(address in Wychavon)	Labour Party	Daw Peter +	Cartwright Neal J ++	
TASKER Mary Elizabeth	(address in Wychavon)	Labour Party	Cartwright Neal J +	Brown Simon E ++	

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors