STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Evesham Town Council - Avon ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors , Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
HAINES Tim	26 Common Road, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 4PU	Evesham Independents	Wood Craig M +	Nishigaki Emma S ++	
NISHIGAKI Emma Suzanne	22 Albert Road, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 4JY	Evesham Independents	Wood Craig M +	Nishigaki Keisuke ++	
ROWNE-SPEED Phillip Kurt	Sunavon, 46 Nursery Road, Evesham, WR11 4GS	Independent	McLean Ian A +	Depoiy Raymond A ++	
TAYLOR Nicholas Robert	Flat 2, 62 Bridge Street, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4RY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Petraityte-Grygorova Kristina +	Raphael Diana R ++	
WELLS Sarah Dawn	124/126 High Street, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4EJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Raphael Diana R +	Raphae John R ++	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors