

FOR THE ATTENTION OF: MEMBERS OF THE TOWN PLAN COMMITTEE

28 June 2022

Cllrs. Julie Tucker, Cllr John Clatworthy, Cllr Robert Hale, Cllr William Kimberley, Cllr Nigel Deacon Cllr Mark Goodge (Mayor) Cllr Sarah Schaathun (Deputy Mayor)

Non-councillors Robin Walker, Gillian Pawson, and Caroline Tredwell

NOTICE is hereby given that a Meeting of the Town Plan Committee will be held in the Council Chamber in the Town Hall on Monday, 4 July 2022, at 6:30 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. To elect a Chairman
- 2. To elect a Vice Chairman
- 3. Apologies for absence
- 4. Declaration of financial interest or personal connection
- 5. Approval of the Minutes of the Town Plan Committee for 7th March 2022
- 6. Public Participation
- 7. Appointment of co-opted member of the committee
- 8. Town Plan Review
- 9. Update from Wychavon Place Officer for Evesham
- 10. Greening Evesham Framework & Draft Greening Evesham Action Plan
- 11. Evesham Anti-litter Group
- 12. Cemeteries Report

Tracy Predeth

Locum Town Clerk

Evesham Worcestershire WR11 4BY townclerk@eveshamtowncouncil.gov.uk